Contact Us

Head Office Contact List

Local: 905-795-8900  Toll Free: 800-668-1101

Accounting

Dale Hunt

AP/AR Clerk
Ext: 236
Email: dhunt@golftrendsinc.com

Customer Service

Gord Clark

CSR Representative
Ext: 231
Email: gclark@golftrendsinc.com

Custom/Corporate Orders

Lynn Sage

V.P. Corporate Sales
Email: lsage@golftrendsinc.com

Operations

Ryan Redmond

V.P. Operations
Ext: 226
Email: rredmond@golftrendsinc.com

Club Fitting/Repairs

Ted Christie

Master Club Builder
Ext: 227
Email: tchristie@golftrendsinc.com

Administration

Don Heazel

President
Ext: 232
Email: dheazel@golftrendsinc.com

 

Sales Office Contact List

British Columbia

Steven Schnarr

Cell: 604-819-9941
Email: steven.schnarr@gmail.com

Alberta

Gary McMullen

Northern Alberta
Off: 780-414-0668
Cell: 780-990-7628
Email: gary@caddyprogolf.com

 

Dave Crittenden

Southern Alberta
Off: 403-207-4766
Fax: 403-207-5866
Cell: 403-616-1329
Email: dcrittenden@golftrendsinc.com

Saskatchewan / Manitoba

Matt Westover

Phone: 1-800-668-1101
Email: mwestover@golftrendsinc.com

Ontario

Roy Holdsworth

Ottawa Region
Cell: 905-252-4082
Email: royallsports@rogers.com

 

Lee Finch

Niagara Region/Northern Ontario
Off: 905-795-8900
Cell: 416-828-9698
Email: lfinch@golftrendsinc.com

 

Steve Mallin

Western Ontario
Off: 905-795-8900
Cell: 416-274-8316
Email: smallin@golftrendsinc.com

Quebec

Jean-Marc Tourangeau

Cell: 514-233-8113
Email: entreprogolf@videotron.ca

 

Tim Malek

Phone/Fax: 514-697-8575
Cell: 514-952-6488
Email: timmalek@sympatico.ca

East Coast

Matt Westover

Phone: 1-800-668-1101
Email: mwestover@golftrendsinc.com